Amjadi GmbH Deutschland

Metzer Straße 12
66117 Saarbrücken
DE138157883
info@amjadi.com
tel. +49681 8412120
fax. +49681 8412122

Assistant Director/ Sale – Germany

Vahideh Juhasz
info@amjadi.com
tel. +49 681 8412120

Secretariat/Office – Germany

Sina Wittung
sina.wittung@amjadi.com
tel. +49 681 8412120

Accountancy – Germany

Georg Hemmerling
info@amjadi.com
tel. +49 681 8412120

Associate :

Saied Amjadi

saied@amjadi.com

Majid Amjadi

majid@amjadi.com

 

Sale – Poland

Joanna Ratajczak
polska@amjadi.com
tel. +48 65 54 19 066

.

Secretariat/Office – Poland

Anna Bajon
sekretariat@amjadi.com
tel. +48 65 54 19 070

Sales and distribution

Pablo Albertos
pablo.albertos@amjadi.com
tel. +34 622 838 083

.
Accountancy – Poland

Agnieszka Schumann
agnieszka.schumann@amjadi.com
tel. +48 65 54 19 062

Magdalena Krawczyk

magdalena.krawczyk@amjadi.com

tel. +48 65 54 19 070

.
Human Resources department – Poland

Małgorzata Szmatuła
kadry@amjadi.com
tel. +48 65 54 19 071

.
HACCP, quality control – Poland

Ewa Kujawa
jakosc@amjadi.com
tel. +48 65 54 19 065

.
Production manager – Poland

Andrzej Hoffman
tel. +48 65 54 19 68

.

PH Amjadi International-Pol
Sp. z o.o. – Sp. k.

Kaszczor, ul. Brzoskwiniowa 7
64-234 Przemęt
NIP:  9231653936
tel. +48 65 54 19 070
fax +48 65 53 42 988

Write us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message